Islamic And Religious Studies > Faculties

Faculty Members

Prof. Dr. Sayyed Azkia Hashimi

Designation : Head Of Department.
Email Address : azkiahashimi@gmail.com
.

Dr. Nasir ud Din

Designation : Associate Professor.
Email Address : naasiraust@gmail.com
.

Dr. Muhammad Fayyaz

Designation : Assistant Professor.
Email Address : drfayyaz1970@gmail.com
.

Dr. Sajid Mehmood

Designation : Assistant Professor.
Email Address : sajidzbi@gmail.com
.

Mr. Faizullah

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : hafiz.faizullah2014@gmail.com
.

Mrs. Sadia Naz

Designation : Teaching Assistant.
Email Address : sadia.naz15@gmail.com
.

Mr. Muhammad Sabir

Designation : Teaching Assistant.
Email Address : msabir@hu.edu.pk
I have completed Dars-e-Nizami in 2008 from Jamia al Uloom al Islamiyah Allama Muhammad Yousaf Banori Town, Karachi and done my M.Phil from Hazara University in 2016 and I have been working in the same University as Teaching Assistant since 05-10-200.

Mr. Taj Masood

Designation : Teaching Assistant.
Email Address : taj.masood@gmail.com
.

Dr. Muhammad Anees Khan

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : manees332@gmail.com
I completed my Master in Islamic Study from Peshawar University, M.Phil(2012), and Ph.D. from Hazara University (2017). I have more than 30 research articles on different topics..

Mr. Mehboob Elahi

Designation : Teaching Assistant.
Email Address : melahi78@yahoo.com
.

Mr. Muhammad Arif

Designation : Teaching Assistant.
Email Address : arif.hu1981@yahoo.com
.

Mr. Amir Farooq

Designation : Teaching Assistant.
Email Address : amirfarooq902@gmail.com
.

Mr. Muhammad Mahroof

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : mahroof1981@gmail.com
.

Dr Saeed Ul Haq

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : saeedulhaqjadoon@gmail.com
.

Dr. Shahid Amin

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : shahidaminn@live.com
.

Mr.Muhammad Tahir

Designation : Naib Qasid.
Email Address : muhammadtahir13503148@gmail.com
.

Gulfam Arshad

Designation : Computer Operator.
Email Address : gulfamg1@gmail.com
.

Mr. Muhammad Fiaz

Designation : Office Assistant.
Email Address : mfiaz.hu@gmail.com
.

Mr. Abdur Rehman

Designation : Naib Qasid.
Email Address : abdurrehman1990@gmail.com
.