Chemistry > Faculties

Faculty Members

Dr. Mohsin Nawaz

Designation : Head Of Department.
Email Address : mohsannawaz@hotmail.com
.

Dr Wajid Rehamn

Designation : Associate Professor.
Email Address : sono_waj@yahoo.com
.

Dr Ali Bahadar

Designation : Associate Professor.
Email Address : alibahader@gmail.com
.

Dr Fazal Rahim

Designation : Assistant Professor.
Email Address : fazalstar@gmail.com
.

Dr Obaid Ur Rehman Abid

Designation : Assistant Professor.
Email Address : obaid_chem@yahoo.com
.

Dr Masroor Bangesh

Designation : Assistant Professor.
Email Address : masroor.bangesh@gmail.com
.

Dr Basit Niaz

Designation : Assistant Professor.
Email Address : basitniaz172@yahoo.com
.

Dr Farman Ali

Designation : Assistant Professor.
Email Address : farmanqau@gmail.com
.

Dr Zarshad Ali

Designation : Assistant Professor.
Email Address : zarshad11@yahoo.com
.

Dr Iram Khan

Designation : Assistant Professor.
Email Address : iram_khan1985@yahoo.com
.

Dr Nadia Bashir

Designation : Assistant Professor.
Email Address : nadia_tanoli@yahoo.com
.

Ms. Fasiha Bangesh

Designation : Assistant Professor.
Email Address : masroor.bangesh@gmail.com
.

Ms. Fatima Iftikhar

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : fiftikhar3@yahoo.com
.

Ms. Bushra Adalat

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : zarshad11@yahoo.com
.

Ms. Sadiqa Begum

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : sid_fati@yahoo.com
.

Dr Abdur Rab

Designation : Assistant Professor.
Email Address : arazeemi@gmail.com
.

Ms. Riffat Sultana

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : riffat2@gmail.com
.

Ms. Rabia Malik

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : rabia23@gmail.com
.

Ms. Saira Bibi

Designation : Teaching Assistant.
Email Address : sairabushi@gmail.com
.

Back to Main Page