Islamic And Religious Studies > Faculties

Faculty Members

Prof. Dr. Sayyed Azkia Hashimi

Designation : Head Of Department.
Email Address : azkiahashimi@gmail.com
.

Dr. Nasir ud Din

Designation : Associate Professor.
Email Address : naasiraust@gmail.com
.

Dr. Muhammad Fayyaz

Designation : Assistant Professor.
Email Address : drfayyaz1970@gmail.com
.

Dr. Sajid Mahmood

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : sajidzbi@gmail.com
.

Mr. Faizullah

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : hafiz.faizullah2014@gmail.com
.

Mrs. Sadia Naz

Designation : Teaching Assistant.
Email Address : sadia.naz15@gmail.com
.

Mr. Muhammad Sabir

Designation : Teaching Assistant.
Email Address : msabir@hu.edu.pk
I have completed Dars-e-Nizami in 2008 from Jamia al Uloom al Islamiyah Allama Muhammad Yousaf Banori Town, Karachi and done my M.Phil from Hazara University in 2016 and I have been working in the same University as Teaching Assistant since 05-10-200.

Mr. Taj Masood

Designation : Teaching Assistant.
Email Address : taj.masood@gmail.com
.

Dr. Muhammad Anees Khan

Designation : Assistant Professor (Visiting).
Email Address : manees332@gmail.com
.

Dr. Muhammad Ibrahim

Designation : Lecturer (Visiting).
Email Address : mibrahim.pak@gmail.com
I have completed the "Dars-e-Nizami" course from "Jamia Darululoom Karachi" in 2013. It's my good luck to be a student of the great scholar of the present era "Mufti Muhammad Taqi Usmani" and to spend 7 years of my life in his "Madrassah". I have don.

Mr. Ussama Ahmed

Designation : Lecturer (Visiting).
Email Address : szusama99@gmail.com
.

Mr. Mehboob Elahi

Designation : Teaching Assistant.
Email Address : melahi78@yahoo.com
.

Back to Main Page