Telecommunication > Faculties

Faculty Members

Dr. Noor ul Amin

Designation : Head Of Department.
Email Address : naminhu@gmail.com
.

Dr. Muhammad Asad Khan

Designation : Assistant Professor.
Email Address : masadkhattak@gmail.com
.

Dr. Mohsin Shah

Designation : Assistant Professor.
Email Address : syedmohsinshah@hu.edu.pk
Mohsin Shah received B.Sc Telecommunication Engineering from the University of Engineering and Technology (UET) Peshawar Pakistan in 2007 and M.Sc Telecommunication Engineering from the University of Engineering and Technology (UET) Taxila Pakistan i.

Mr. Mir Muhammad Wasiq

Designation : Assistant Professor.
Email Address : mirwasiq7@gmail.com
.

Engr. Dr. Zain ul Abidin Jaffri

Designation : Assistant Professor.
Email Address : zainulabidin@hu.edu.pk
.

Engr. Shah Nawaz Ali Khan

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : shahnawazalipk@gmail.com
.

Engr. Basir Usman

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : usman.basir@hu.edu.pk
.

Engr. Mazhar Islam

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : mazharislam87@hotmial.com
.

Engr. Syed Owais Shah

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : owais@hu.edu.pk
.

Engr. Muhammad Faheem Awan

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : fawan85@gmail.com
.

Mr. Mohsin Khan

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : mohsin_btn@yahoo.com
.

Miss Maria Rehman

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : maria_rehman24@yahoo.com
.

Engr. Nasir Mehmood

Designation : Teaching Assistant.
Email Address : nasir.mehmood@hu.edu.pk
.

Mr. Waqar Ishaq

Designation : Assistant Professor.
Email Address : waqar.ishaq@hu.edu.pk
.

Back to Main Page