Microbiology > Faculties

Faculty Members

Dr. Isfahan Tauseef

Designation : Chairman.
Email Address : isfahan@hu.edu.pk
.

Dr. Syed Kashif Haleem

Designation : Assistant Professor.
Email Address : kashifhaleem@hu.edu.pk
.

Dr. Farhana Maqbool

Designation : Assistant Professor.
Email Address : drfarhana@hu.edu.pk
.

Dr. Muhammad Faisal Siddiqui

Designation : Assistant Professor.
Email Address : drfaisal@hu.edu.pk
Dr. Siddiqui is currently working as Assistant Professor in Department of Microbiology, Hazara University Mansehra. Dr. Siddiqui has worked as a Post-Doctoral researcher at Nanyang Technological University, Singapore and he has completed his PhD in t.

Dr. Shehzad Ahmed

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : s15_microbiologist@hu.edu.pk
.

Dr. Zeeshan Niaz

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : themicrobiologist@gmail.com
.

Dr. Sadia Qayyum

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : drsadia@hu.edu.pk
.

Ms. Farah Andaleeb

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : farahandaleeb@hu.edu.pk
.

Ms. Saira Gul

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : saairagul24@gmail.com
.

Mr. Muhammad Junaid

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : junaid@hu.edu.pk
.

Mr. Iqbal Ahmed Alvi

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : iqbalalvi741@hu.edu.pk
.

Ms. Samia Zeb

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : samiazeb.84@gmail.com
.

Mr. Nasir Riaz

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : nasirriaz@gmail.com
Mr. Muhammad Nasir Riaz is serving as a lecturer in this department since January, 2012. Nasir's research is basically related to the molecular biology of viral infections and their diagnostics. During his M.Phil in the field of Virology & Immunolog.

Mr. Adil Farooq Lodhi

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : adil_hallian@yahoo.com
.

Mr. Umair Ahmed

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : umairahmed234@gmail.com
.

Dr. Faiza Nawaz

Designation : Teaching Assistant.
Email Address : drfaiza@hu.edu.pk
.

Mr. Qazi Inam ul Haq

Designation : Teaching Assistant.
Email Address : qinam84@gmail.com
.

Dr. Zara Rafaque

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : zara.rafaque@hu.edu.pk
Dr. Zara Rafaque has earned her PhD degree in Microbiology from Quaid-i-Azam University. She also holds a split-site PhD award from University of Reading, UK. Her PhD research work involved deciphering of virulence and resistance attributes of uropat.

Back to Main Page