Management. Sciences > Faculties

Faculty Members

Dr. Muhammad Yasir

Designation : Chairman.
Email Address : muhammadyasir@hu.edu.pk
.

Dr. Bilal Afsar

Designation : Associate Professor.
Email Address : bilalafsar@hu.edu.pk
.

Dr. Asad Shahjehan

Designation : Assistant Professor.
Email Address : asad@hu.edu.pk
.

Dr. Sajjad Afridi

Designation : Assistant Professor.
Email Address : sajjadafridi@hu.edu.pk
.

Haseeb Hassan

Designation : Assistant Professor.
Email Address : haseebhssn@gmail.com
.

Muhammad Waseem

Designation : Assistant Professor.
Email Address : mwaseem@hu.edu.pk
.

Javeria Andleeb Qureshi

Designation : Assistant Professor.
Email Address : javeria@hu.edu.pk
.

Khalid Mahmood

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : Khalid_ch@hu.edu.pk
.

Atthaullah

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : attaullah.hu@gmail.com
.

Amjad-ur-Rehman

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : amjadktk@hu.edu.pk
.

Shahbaz ur Rehman

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : shahbaz@hu.edu.pk
.

RehmatUllah

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : rehmat@hu.edu.pk
.

Kaleem Saifullah

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : kaleem@hu.edu.pk
.

Asad Javed

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : asadjaved@hu.edu.pk
.

Ibrahim Malik

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : ibrahim@hu.edu.pk
.

Humiara Bahadar

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : humayousafzai85@gmail.com
.

Dr. Amjad Iqbal

Designation : Assitant Professor.
Email Address : amjad.mgt@hu.edu.pk
Amjad Iqbal is an assistant professor of finance. His research interests include corporate finance, corporate governance, behavioral finance, stock markets, and financial reporting quality. He has published research in renowned international journals.

Back to Main Page