Information Technology > Faculties

Faculty Members

Mr. Arif Iqbal

Designation : Head Of Department.
Email Address : arifiqbalumar@yahoo.com
.

Dr. Mushtaq Ali

Designation : Assistant Professor.
Email Address : mushtaqyaqubi@hotmail.com
.

Dr. Ali Imran Jehangiri

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : ali.jenangiri@gmail.com
.

Mr. Ammanullah Balcoh

Designation : Assistant Professor.
Email Address : baloch_66@yahoo.com
.

Mr. Faisal Bahadar

Designation : Assistant Professor.
Email Address : Fslbahadar@yahoo.com
.

Mr. Muhammad Imran

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : ikhan.university@gmail.com
.

Mr. Faqeer Gul

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : gul@hu.edu.pk
.

Mr. Miraj Gul

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : miraj.gul@gmail.com
.

Mr. Ibrar Afzal

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : ibrar@hu.edu.pk
.

Dr. Hizbullah Khattak

Designation : Assistant Professor.
Email Address : hizbullahkhattak@yahoo.com
.

Mr. Asfandyar Khan

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : asfandyarharsadda@yahoo.com
.

Abdul Hakeem

Designation : Research Associate.
Email Address : hakemvcp@gmail.com
.

Muhazzam Khan

Designation : Research Associate.
Email Address : muhazzamkhan@yahoo.com
.

Mr. ghulam Mustafa

Designation : Teaching Assistant.
Email Address : gm_assad@yahoo.com
.

Mr. Awais Khan

Designation : Teaching Assistant.
Email Address : awaiskhan9577@gmail.com
.

Miss. Ayesha Pervez

Designation : Teaching Assistant.
Email Address : Engrayesha@hotmail.com
.

Ateeq ur Rehman

Designation : Computer Assistant.
Email Address : shahmansoorkhan@gmail.com
.

Abdul Hafeez Awan

Designation : Office Assistant.
Email Address : hafeezawan70@hotmail.com
.

Mr. Jawaid Iqbal

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : Jawaid5825@gmail.com
.

Mr. Asif Umer

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : asifumer1990@gmail.com
.

Zulfiqar Ahmad

Designation : Lecturer.
Email Address : zulfiqarahmad526@gmail.com
Mansehra KPK Pakistan.

Dr. Syed Hammad Sherazi

Designation : Assistant Professor.
Email Address : syedhamad@hu.edu.pk
.

Back to Main Page